Xmas blues

I’m sort of not looking forward to heading to my parents’ house for Xmas. Mostly because I’m not a big fan of hanging around with extended family and friends that I don’t have much in common with. It ends up being a fairly boring time overall. I should obviously use the fact that I’m switching to a new aligner on Tuesday as an excuse to go lie down and watch TV or something.

In other news, here are two completely unrelated links (via BoingBoing):

One Response to Xmas blues

  1. muddledblog says:

    Merry Christmas. I hope you are having a good time at your parents house and that you are getting some nice presents or at least giving some nice presents.

Leave a Reply

