Latest Happenings

I haven’t posted in a while, but things have been busy. Here are the highlights:

  • Zyrtec freaking rules. Once I got off of the prednisone the doctor put me on (which completely dried out my sinuses, making it impossible to sing), I took some Zyrtec and it worked like a charm. I went over to the den of cats and didn’t even sneeze once the entire night.
  • The Susquehanna Chorale had our Rodgers and Hammerstein concert this past weekend. It was hard work, but a lot of fun. Both performances sold out at the Forum (1800 seats).
  • Classes are going fairly well… busy busy busy!
Leave a Reply

